How To Disable Seen option in Facebook Chat:
Disable Message Seen Option in Facebook
Have you noticed that recently Facebook recently introduced a new feature that notifies Facebook users whether their Facebook private message is seen by the receiver or not. If you want disable seen option then here is a nice Facebook trick for you. Just Install FB unseen extension to your chrome browser and your friends will never get notified when you read their messages.
Please Comment Your Thoughts & Feelings About This Facebook Tip and Trick By DRadioBeats. Your Comments Will Be Highly Appreciated Plus It Will Be Fuel For Us To Do More Creative Work. Critics About This Facebook Tip and Trick Will Also Be Answered & Considered For Future Posts.